Delete your NotAgain account

  1. Open NotAgain.
  2. Go to Settings → Delete account.
  3. Confirm. All your mistakes, reviews, photos and profile are permanently removed from our servers and from your phone.

If you no longer have the app installed, email support@ican2icon.com with your NotAgain transfer code (Settings → Move to a new phone) and we will delete the account within 7 days.

Deleting your account does not cancel a Google Play or App Store subscription — cancel that from your store's subscription settings.

Privacy policy